NIC, Meghalaya State Centre

Code Name Designation Phone (Office) Email
2193 Timothy Dkhar Scientist-G 0364-2225501 t.dkhar(at)nic(dot)in, sio-megh(at)nic(dot)in
1131 Dasharath M Mashal Scientist-F 0364-2225501 mashal.dm(at)nic(dot)in
2355 Chinmoy Bhattacharya Scientist-F 0364-2225501 chinmoy.bhattacharya(at)nic(dot)in
3809 Marksman Laurel Nongkhlaw Scientist-F 0364-2226858 mark.nongkhlaw(at)nic(dot)in
3883 Robert Stone Tariang Scientist-E robert.tariang(at)nic(dot)in
3884 Benos Lyngskor Scientist-F 0364-2225501 benos.lyngskor(at)nic(dot)in
3886 Koushik Choudhury Scientist-E 0364-2225501 koushik.choudhury(at)nic(dot)in
3915 Aiborlang Wanswett Scientist-E 0364-2225501 aiborlang.wanswett(at)nic(dot)in
3938 Pynbeit Bha Passah Scientist-C pynbeit.passah(at)nic(dot)in
3939 Janai Shisha Stoder Langstieh Scientist-C janai.langstieh(at)nic(dot)in
4684 Sekhar Dey Scientist-F 0364-2225501 sekhar.dey(at)nic(dot)in
5039 Wanraplin Rynjah Scientist-E 0364-2225501 wanraplin.rynjah(at)nic(dot)in
5040 Candida B.M.B. Shadap Scientist-E 0364-2225501 candida.shadap(at)nic(dot)in
5042 Pyndaplang Nongpiur Scientist-D 0364-2225501 pyndaplang.nongpiur(at)nic(dot)in
5043 Osterwell Swer Scientist-E 0364-2225501 osterwell.swer(at)nic(dot)in
5276 Lailarisa Tariang Singh Scientist-C 0364-2224201-2517 lailarisa.singh(at)nic(dot)in
5312 Debojyoti Kar Scientist-C 0364-2225501 debojyoti.kar(at)nic(dot)in
5447 Kenyir Olga J. Nongrum Ngomdir Scientist-C 0364-2225501 olgak.nongrum(at)nic(dot)in
5562 Rosemary Maisnam Scientist-C 0364-2225501 rosemary.maisnam(at)nic(dot)in
5692 Pynbianglut Hadem Scientist-C 0364-2225501 pynbianglut.hadem(at)nic(dot)in
5693 Dominic Thma Scientist-B   dominic.thma(at)nic(dot)in
5694 Shanborlang Warjri Scientist-B 0364-2225501 shanborlang.warjri(at)nic(dot)in
5695 Gulrez A. Sohliya Scientist-C gulrez.sohliya(at)nic(dot)in
5696 Perry Kharmawphlang Scientist-C perry.kharmawphlang(at)nic(dot)in
5701 Kernold Basaiawmoit Scientist-C 0364-2225501 kernold.b(at)nic(dot)in
6147 Ridashisha Kharpomtiah Scientist-C rida.k(at)nic(dot)in
6149 Suraj Neupane Scientist-C 0364-2225501 suraj.neupane(at)nic(dot)in
6361 Cliffland Kharkongor Scientist-B 0364-2225501 cliffland.k(at)nic(dot)in
6457 Seiborlang Wankhar Scientist-B 0364-2225501 seiborlang.wankhar(at)nic(dot)in
6460 Andreana Alison Jyrwa Scientist-B andreana.jyrwa(at)nic(dot)in
6461 Elekson Kurbah Scientist-B elekson.kurbah(at)nic(dot)in
6544 Banrapbor Nathaniel Mawroh Scientist-B banrap.mawroh(at)nic(dot)in
6587 Sarjit Singh Soibam Scientist-B sarjit.soibam(at)nic(dot)in
6780 Reena Nongmaithem Scientific Technical Assistant-B reena.nong(at)nic(dot)in